Emilie Claire Barlow - Havent We Met (2009) - good-son

Thursday, May 7, 2009

Emilie Claire Barlow - Havent We Met (2009)

CDDA VBR 44,1Hz Joint-Stereo 63.4MB

This album is an engaging collection of songs. Self produced in Toronto at Doane Leblanc Studios, the 13 track album which releases on March 10 2009 (via her own Empress Music Group imprint and KOCH distribution) is filled to the brim with musical conversations; some reflective, some intimate and some cheeky.

Track List:

01. All I Do Is Dream of You
02. C’est Merveilleux
03. You’re Driving Me Crazy!
04. Comin’ Home Baby
05. Haven’t we Met?
06. I’m Glad There is You
07. Chez Moi
08. Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t My Baby?
09. Jardin d’Hiver
10. La Vem A Baina
11. Will You Still Be Mine?
12. You Make Me Feel So Young
13. You Must Believe in Spring

Download full album here or here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thank you!

Please leave a comment

No comments:

Post a Comment